Jan/Feb

January flied
February comes
 
FAST
 
How come that first month of January passed so fast?
Why it don’t even knock knock then February already coming in?
 
 
It had gone away
Entirely sunk in exam period
 
It has become present tense
Industrial training marks the beginning of this month
 
When i said to everyone
"I gonna work in next monday"
Just same response as so sudden
 
It’s not surprising
"next monday" means "next month"
Now
Today
 "next" became "this"
 
First day working
Everything gonna ok
 
I’m not used to office work
I hate sticking to chair few hours
 
The office is small
Even u walk here walk there, also cannot walk for three months
 
I dislike office works
but
what i’m entering into is what i dislike
 
Kay,
try looking for smtg challenging
while sticking with my chair
 
Anyway,
overall it’s still nice
mixing with colleagues from different races
learning smtg that before just read in books
doing smtg that out from a student’s ordinary life
 
Yet,
I would not change my mind that
I cannot sit at there being a office lady
I love fresh air love freedom love filling myself with busy tone
 
Busy running here running there
NOT
Busy sitting and typing
 
How this life going to be my life in three months?
I’m waiting for it
 
 
Kay,
need sleep early
Nite
 
.less on here.
.上一篇并不是一整篇 不同的段有不同的意思.
一段一段的
因为我思绪也是如此的跳跃
 
 
心情小雨
不安分的因子
同时渴望安定
7 responses to “Jan/Feb

  1. 谢谢你@_@其实我觉得你讲的话很对很正确..根本不应该跟他互相伤害来去~可是不懂做么就连听到他的声音我都很不爽了..整个人就会很火@_@我想我会试着不理他..不让他左右自己的心情`

  2. add oil b a bc d OA loh…ha3…hope u can learn n meet smtg new in ur working place within the coming 3months…i wait u share ur experience v me wor…he3…cuz im going to hv training too after 1yr+9months…gambatea=P

Leave a Reply

