PEK CHIK

 
PEK CHIK
 
everything just are so abnormal @ unusual
 
reflashing back to early morning
all matters just happened without a reason
out of the normal track of life
 
making my mood going up and down..and then down till a deep hole
I want to shout
I want to press the car horn
 
Okay
I’m still normal
That’s why i still can control myself
 
SWEAT
pek chik until i feel my energy bar comes to zero
it’s necessary to be recharged
laying on bed
going downstairs
facing laptop
even
song I also don’t want to hear
only to make sure my mood can be a straight line
 
Silence is what I feel I need
And
Now everything comes back
I’m not pek chik anymore.
=)
Thanks GOD
 
No one can talk to me at that moment
.will become my gas can.
 
HOME
is a port that make me calm automatically
Bed also.
XD
 
When i’m driving into the compound
I feel everything were on my side as if no pek chik just now
 
 
p’s
刚收到一封信息
“你都不睬人家的。晚安”
我还前前后后和他聊了十封左右 这都叫不理睬哦
那我是和谁聊 奇怪的人类 怎样才叫做理你呢
是他 是个男生
一封就算女友这样撒娇都分明是找骂的信息
就从个男生手中发出
==
 
p’s
番薯妹
谢谢上天比较好
让我上网 让我发觉是你生日 让我突然有灵感
还有
谢那位骆先生吧
他给的一组数字 帮我确认的问号
生日快乐哦
=)
 
p’s
很久没ps了
新年没什么特别 就快过了
拜天公曾经有着的回忆
会更新一部分 新年事件
如果我不懒
 
你们有红包要给我吗?
哈哈
XD
收得好少哦
越长大 什么节日都变得没什么气氛
 
小孩子真幸福
做个孩子吧
=)
 
 
 
 
心情小雨
用着微笑聊着回忆
象征着什么呢
5 responses to “PEK CHIK

  1. 对啊~我的虎牙超严重的~有打算要去绑牙~你咧?有没有考虑想绑?身边有三个朋友绑了..都说一点都不痛~还很好玩= =

  2. 哈哈哈~你不知道啊~那一杀那真的有够感动的~终于明白波板那时收到妖的卡片为什么这么开心@_@哈哈~还是谢谢你啊~^^

  3. 我做了番薯的礼物,可是却赶不出在她生日这天送她= =

  4. 谢我哦?请我吃burger king的雪糕再说吧~我跟薯妹说我最近都在做经纪人这行

Leave a Reply

