Can’t stand it

 
Till
this minute this second
Brain:"I don’t know how to summarize ur input to output ady!"
Left hand:"Write write write..Got point or not??"
Feet:"V’re tired, still need to walk how long distance?"
Heart
says nothing but everything can be seen by eyes
 
no choice but do it
=)
 
My body sorry la..tahan a bit..few months then perhaps u can rest a while
a complete freedom
even only a while
 
I nvr ever complain and care so much about d marks
First
tat is a past event
tat wont change when u shouting.screaming.or whatever
Second
tat is an evidence
of what u should be deserved
dont ever go try to excuse on marker.out question tat person.
din make sense
got ppl do good also.if really tat problem then wth that ppl doing can better
 
And
i just in an flying zone
ngam ngam passing exam standard
ngam ngam failing my own standard
start from looking at d exam paper, iknow DAMNmyself
till now
i still cannot satisfy myself
for finding a study method a exam technique
question myself even question my friend
 
 
joking for a while
idk
cz
i’m not a professional yet
i’m not a potential profession perhaps
=P
 
 
Yet
only leave
50days
Nope, few days ago was 50days
Now is 47 or 46 days
Fast?Short?Slow?
I just can say 
it’s slow when suffering
it’s fast when not confidence to face it all
and
i’m in between
suffering yet no confidence
no confidence so suffering
it’s correlated please
So
i should hope for it passing quicker or slower
everytime i also trap myself inside this kind of i-feel-stupid question
 
 
Selina
I desperate for our vacation
Seriously fcuking desperate
 
I need be away from those books notes.
 from what so-called ACCA professional modules..
and
when i back to reality
I wont be stressed again because of them
the latter part is important
if not
it would destroy whole away-feeling
 
Whole post here
just
because
cannot stand it now for tis moment
 
 
I would think of give up, but i won’t
 
 
Kay la,
AFTER THIS
rush for my to-do matters
=)
 
心情小雨
无力感觉
需要你的存在
2 responses to “Can’t stand it

Leave a Reply

