OhNo!

 

Oh No!
While I’m driving,
As usual stop my car when traffic light turns red, (crap! ><)
Then nothing to do,
So Look left, look right.
Look back on the sterling.
My eyesight is being catched by something.
What?

Not lengzai. (something, not someone)
Is my palm.
The palm lines become white lines.
Sides of both little fingers are having little cracks.

Skin? Dry.Easy to get reddish.
Face? Dull.
Lips? Flaky.
Hairbottom? Tangled always.

Don’t focus on that bookworm look.I’m reading Romeo&Juliet that time.keke.
Notice tat hair lower part there?Guess that need a haircut badly.

But afraid that stylist would cut shorter than expected.take risk?I’m trying to keep it longer ge o.

Sounds as aging?
When looking at mirror, the reflection makes me don’t wanna recognize that is me.
Is an urge to get back my masks, drink more water, apply lotion, sleep punctually, and then get a treatment for my hair.

 

But….I’m…..lazy…
And I now everynight watch 读心神探 with my parents, so even punctual also at least by 2am.

Hehe.

=)
So this is a nothing-meaningful post.
BYE.

Forget to wish.
Happy Deepavali! belated one.
All people seems as going to Genting, Cameron, and Penang. Why ge?
That why is “Why I need to be stucked in home.”

p’s
天时地利人和
就是老天不作美而没能实现到

心情小雨
恋爱时
都会像个小孩

2 responses to “OhNo!

    • 还在怀疑你干吗看着我这篇说我恋爱了
      ==

      那个
      是因为看到我朋友和她男朋友的comment
      觉得她好像个小孩一样 对着我那时候都不见她有这样过
      哈哈
      你也一定是这样的咯
      赫赫 (贼笑)

Leave a Reply

