Nowhere.

Sometimes, i wish i’m in somewhere that no one knew me.

=)

-喜欢在自己的世界
不是自闭 不是孤独 而想脱离这世界 让头脑漂浮在一个叫做nowhere的地方
往往 这是戴上耳机 握着小说 在轻快铁上 在那快速移动下
“that’s only time that i think of staying overseas, having another new life for a period.”

-隐瞒自己的想法感受
并不是我想要的 但有时想说出来 也说出来了 但却得不到想要的回复
还是 隐瞒比较实际 比较好过 好过见到听到 我不想要的回答
“that’s only time that i dislike to voice out, as people around me always overestimate me.”

自在 在现在的生活下 并不成立
我做的每一样东西 并不自在 偶尔的自在取代不了每一秒的不自在
但还是快乐的 只是不自在 我也不知道那感觉是什么 或许不叫做自在
而escape还是常弹出来 所以或许这就是我不能让自己bound在某一段里
由于
始终我还没决定 我要不要脱离轨道

还没决定到 要不要脱离轨道 每个人 每个人生正常的轨道
而 有种 打算脱离一阵子 才回到那正常的轨道
顾虑的是 脱离了 再回到 会有种太迟的感觉 但不脱离 迟点就脱离不了
这会或许是脱离的唯一时机 而 仍然挣扎中
需要 述说 有述说过但得不到要的出口 需要 对的人来述说
总之 还有点时间 还在挣扎中
脱离 还是 照旧

Reading that book, will think of heaven.
Hearing she says, will think of hell.
If heaven means for good; hell means for bad, then why heaven don’t transfer some good to hell there?
Why must differentiate?
Bad is because absence of good. Make all good then is the best, not like that?
One up, one bottom. We’re in the middle.
I believe all people are borne to be good. Just every person’s intention not same, that’s why u tot the others are bad. It’s like that. As simple as life. Or naive?

看到那 该打下什么字
而我 选择 看不见 因为 我担心 我不懂
但我 晓得 默默地随回了当初第六感说的

心情小雨
有种错觉 是你在下车在走着
有个愿望 是抬头就偶然遇见

Leave a Reply

