50.

Lappy, Music, Facebook, Friends, Sms, Daydreaming

Procrastination kills boredom, kills me too.

Before sleep, will pray for luck.
Now progressing to the last shot.
Tomorrow will be the day.

It determines how much confidence I have towards myself, not towards paper.
I need it as I do not wish to have a thought “That’s you” after walking out from hall tomorrow.

Paper, just leave it to god and what I have done throughout the period.
It’s not enough. It’s never enough, should be said.

Shot for 50.

=)

And, I’m waiting for the end actually.haha.

心情小雨
气到想哭后
开始了 殊不知也该结束了

Leave a Reply

