Virus.

Too long don’t let virus attacking my body system
So long so far
And
Now I totally feel weaker and weaker

It doesn’t take away my performance
But
Once reaching home
You will feel like you are exhausted
The energy is absorbed to somewhere unknown

Hearing friends’ sounds and advices
Still feel that I lost direction
Waiting for the last voice, not to discuss but comfort myself before sleeping

=)

Just like
Dare or Truth
Whenever I have a doubt, I will say No
But why I will keep on thinking and thinking again?
That’s called reality.

I need confidence
But somehow the confidence is
to persuade myself that you can do that
Or
to persuade myself that you will find it

心情小雨
An analyst
Is analysing herself

One response to “Virus.

Leave a Reply

