CoffeeMonday

Here I’m, a relaxing Monday, cuddling in a big sofa.
How much I’d wish staying till the shop is closed?
A serene, small coffee shop I prefer after Starbucks.

Long Macchiato just bitter for me #coffeejourney

A post shared by jingiisme (@jingiisme) on

Thoughts keep swirling in my brain.
Should I?
What would happen next if I did or not?
I’m not sure, hence not daring to anticipate the next move because it is just out of my control.
Keep it within and bury it deep down? Or, say it out and loud and hope for a miracle?
What I have now is zero confidence, albeit the silly wish.
It’s just a subject to satisfy my own will rather than the other’s curiosity. Might not want to know, after it all.

Leave a Reply

